Paradise Cup: 7 Weeks Out

higafit

Well it has been a couple months since my last post and it is already that time again! Another competition is approaching and I have just 7 weeks until its time to step on the stage. Now that I know what to expect, how my body responds, and have my first competition under my belt, I am super excited for the next show. Paradise Cup is on November 2, 2013 and will be held at The Sheraton in Waikiki. I am back to training three times a week with Chris Ranes at Fitness Ranes training studio. I have also added a new supplement to my regimen. It is called “BioCharge.” BioCharge® is a premier pre-workout and intra-workout supplement designed to improve muscle performance and recovery through a formula of antioxidant rich botanicals combined with B Vitamins and BCAA’s. I love how it has made me feel these past 2 weeks…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

