A Woman Should Always Respect Her Bed TIme

Love Gloria Hope

Image

Sleep is important…I repeat..SLEEP IS IMPORTANT! to everyday functioning. I did not realize how important sleep was until recently. I have been lacking sleep and now it seems like my days are running together.

A woman should always respect her bed time and starting tonight that is is exactly what I’m going to do. 

A good time to start wrapping up for sleep is around 10pm. If I am not feeling tired around that time, I usually go for a 30min run and by the time 11pm comes around I am ready to marry my pillow. 

My sleep Routine:
– 10pm run for 30mins

10:40pm shower

11pm LIGHTS OUT!
6am Morning Workout
6:40am Shower
7am Breakfast

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

