Feed Me Recipes!

♀ Riot Grrrl ♀ בישראל

I am very happy with my list of resolutions and I got started on a few of them already. Numbers 1, 7 and 8 all have to do with doctors’ appointments and shit. I set most of the appointments for October and a couple of them for November. And I already had my appointment with the family doctor for all the necessary paperwork, and I also had a blood test.

The only appointment I can’t manage to get is for the Holter test. Hadassah Ein Karem is being most unhelpful. I sent them emails, and left them messages, and tried different numbers and extensions, but to no avail. I might try a different clinic if I don’t get any answer before the upcoming Succot holiday.

I also started on number 6 – finding vegetarian recipes for the week. Yom Kippur is usually the best day to get great ideas for recipes…

View original post 363 more words

One response to “Feed Me Recipes!

Leave a Reply

