My promise I’m making myself

My Blog of Life and Views

Diets, diets, diets

That’s all on my mind! I’ve been an alright weight throughout my life but ever since having a baby it’s a bit hard to keep at a right level so now yes I’m overweight maybe even obese.
With thunder thighs, tummy fat and the dreading back fat I have decided to give up my beloved chocolate, those delicious cakes and amazing crisps to put myself through a diet I did just before I fell pregnant with my son. I lost 1 whole stone in a month going the diet I did before so hopefully it will work.
Now having to pay bills, rent and council tax I’m not going to be able to afford the gym just yet but I’m going to attempt to actually go for a run! Considering I have not been for a run since I was 15, I’m now nearly 22 I’m pretty…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

