Week 26&27: Mid Challenge Update!

Tranquil Dreams

Two weeks has passed since I dedicated myself to some of the challenges on Tribesports community.  I announced what I was going to do HERE if you’d like to check it out!

14 days workout has passed by.  The first week felt extremely long as everything looked and felt so challenging.  However, after today’s end of the second week, the challenges have become a part of my routine but it still takes a lot to keep going.  Its a constant fight to do the challenge exercises for that day.

Finishing Day 14 today, I’ve gone from my initial Day 1 doing 50 body weight squats to tonight’s 135.  The every 3 days rest really works wonders to help recuperate a little. For the arm workouts, I’ve gone up to doing 2 sets of 29 tricep dips, 2 sets of 21 (full-body) push ups, and dropping back down to 4 sets…

View original post 354 more words

Leave a Reply

