Burn Baby Burn!

Faithfully Fit

Burn Baby Burn!

This was how I felt this morning after my workout!! Started the Beta cycle on T25….wow!!! 25 minutes on insanity! LOVED it! I will be the first to tell you how hard it is getting out of bed at 5:45 in the morning and working out….IT’S FlIPPING HARD!!!!!! There are a few “tricks” I do to make it a little easier though…wanna know them???
~I wear my wokout clothes to bed (except my sports bra….I put that on in the am)
~I have my socks and sneakers ready to go beside my bed
~I chug a bottle of cold water as soon as I wake up…..GREAT for digestion and metabolism!
~I have my lunch packed and clothes picked out the night before so I don’t waste time in the am
~I have whatever equipment (weights, gloves, mat, dvd, etc) already t up the night before
These things have made it…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

