Day 122: 4 month itch

Olive Redirected

Happy 4 month birthday Lo-Lo. Crazy how fast time flies. I’m just watching you have some tummy time and I’m so impressed by far you’ve come even in a couple of weeks. Today signifies a mile stone for me. Although it depresses me to see celebrities who lose their baby weight unhealthily, too soon after birth (that’s another blog) I also feel that at 4 months the time has come for me to try to have a bit more balance in my life. I feel that my body is ready to take on a challenge. I have been talking/thinking about routine in the skinnyskint posts. Routine helps me find a bit more time in the day for myself. Well as of today we’re going to have the 4 days left in this week to kick start it all off a bit. The order of each day for this week will…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

