Hair conditioner review

Mummy Fashion-Blogger

I am forever on the search for a good conditioner that isn’t very expenive.

I have tried some of the most expensive but i just can’t afford that anymore now i have heaps of other things to purchase for the baby.

I have tried so many conditioner brands from Priceline and they haven’t been the best. Many different from Coles. I pick up a new one every time i run out.. for years!

I tried one recently from Loreal. Every strong conditioner it makes my hair so soft and when washed and blow dried it looks so healthy! I will be using this every time from now on.

The smell is also beautiful. I usually wash my own hair and go to the hairdressers to get it blow waved for a cheap amount as i give her all my used magazines (it’s like a win win).

My hairdresser asked me…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

