The Monday Message Challenge is Back!

The W Spot

As some of our readers may know, Well-Woman sends out an email message every Monday with one or more tips to help our community lead healthier lifestyles. A few years ago, a Well-Woman alum called Elisa (see Elisa’s posts here) took on the challenge of doing – and blogging about – all of these tips. I’ve decided to bring this challenge back, and in the process, I hope to accomplish (at least) two things: spread our Monday health tips to an even wider audience, and improve my own health and wellbeing! I’m excited, and I hope you are, too.

I’m not perfect (none of us are), so I don’t have any illusions about actually doing one tip per week AND blogging about it every single time for a whole year. But in the interest of dreaming big and crossing things off my Barnard Bucket List before I graduate in…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

