What Claire Ate: I Ate a Salad

No Replicators

Start the day right.

 

Then I fasted until lunch time because eating in the morning is ugggghhhh.

Then I was a picture of perfect help.

I ate one of David’s sweet potato fries.

And I continued to poison my body with Diet Coke.

I got hungry around 2:30, so I ate a banana and some NaCl/acetic acid almonds.

IMG_5595IMG_5596

On the way home, I inhaled these chips in my car.

For dinner I ate the remainder of my biscuits and gravy (SEE XOJANE THIS AFTERNOON FOR HOW-TO).

This meal really does not photograph well.

God, that is wretched looking.

Then I wrote some words, made some chess squares, and ate some chess squares.

I forgot to photograph the chess squares as I ate them, but I had 2.5 of these.

For some reason, my family calls this “smash cake,” but they are chess squares.

THE END.

 

 

 

 

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

