50 Mile Ride & Margies

Beauty & Beast

970258_10201197271721308_1090928718_n“If you don’t use it, you’ll loose it!”

Being active is awesome! I recently got into road biking and it is AMAZING! I highly suggest it to anyone who has not tried it.

It is great for cardio and really works those stems!

Yes, I know the whole “get up” is silly but it is sooo necessary! The butt pads in the spandex saved my life. The Jersey held my extra layers for when we got by the coast! I learned how to clip in with the biking shoes before this and it was amazing. The speed and momentum you get from peddling is so exhilarating! We road 50 miles this day and celebrated with a skinny margarita!

View original post

Leave a Reply

