Want It Wednesday: Pink Polar FT4

ShopMieux

 

I have this weird quirk when it comes to working out: If I do any kind of exercise, no matter how seemingly insignificant, if I’m not wearing my heart rate monitor it just doesn’t count. Totally weird, I know, but that’s my deal. Workouts and HRMs always go hand-in-hand for this girl. From the first time I tried incorporating a heart rate monitor into my workout, I knew I’d be hooked. Actually, that’s a lie – the first time I tried one was in a middle school gym class and I thought it was it was terrible. There’s just something so satisfying about seeing your heart rate rise, testing your limits, seeing your calorie burn, and, albeit eventual, really boosting your level of fitness. It’s addictive! And anything that turns a kill-me-now workout into an addiction is something I want in my life.

Using your gender, height, weight, and…

View original post 383 more words

Leave a Reply

