Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

Sasieology

This week’s Weekly Photo Challenge (Inside – click here to see more entries) spookily ties in perfectly with a post that I was going to write anyway. How zen is that? 🙂

There’s only one word to describe how I’ve felt the past week or so – urgh! I developed an ear infection, which quickly spread to my sinuses. Added to the fact I’ve been working crazy hours, I soon became exhausted and ill. Then, I had two bad allergic reactions – TO APPLES of all things! (After further thought, I’ve concluded it was probably something sprayed into the apples that I reacted to and not the fruit itself)

By Saturday morning I was starting to feel better, so I decided to go for a run. Unfortunately, my bad luck was still with me, and I put my back out halfway around the park. Needless to say, my weekend wasn’t…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

