When Is The Last Time You Pushed Pause Button On Life?

grownfolkrealtalk

When is the last time that you just stopped to enjoy life with your person? I mean just literally hit the pause button on life and really appreciate some time with that special person you have been privileged to have in your life. When I look around my office or step outside, I am constantly inundated with images of people that are in a rush to get from point A to B and have forgot to smell the roses ( cheesy as  that may sound). Just the other day while the sounds of the new John Legend album were echoing off the walls of my home, I jumped off my seat and located my wife in the other room to just slow dance to the music. She must have thought that I went mad, but she could not hide her smile while we moved our feet to the beat grooving…

View original post 491 more words

Leave a Reply

