Day 1

Healthy&Happy

Today has been such a long day. I had to drive to Louisville for work which meant, no way to bring my lunch and therefore had not much choice but to eat out.

Started off pretty good with a scrumptious breakfast, 2 pieces of toast with half an avocado spread over them and a fried egg on each.

20130918-233624.jpg

For lunch today I ended up at qdoba where I had a naked burrito. Not my ideal lunch health wise but oh so delicious regardless. It has truly been an avocado day for me 🙂

20130918-233849.jpg

By the time I finally got home from my class I was starving and had my personal favorite, Greek yogurt!

20130918-234125.jpg

To attempt to make up for my fast food lunch I did do an hour long beginning Pilates video. And finally for dinner I had some stir fry and an egg roll that my wonderful mother whipped…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

