Dreams

jennasands2

Image picture from :http://www.flickr.com/groups/themefun/discuss/72157623274232742/

How important are dreams?

I would say very important.

I have been thinking and blogging that my difficulty writing lately is due to fear but today, I was having a conversation with my best friend about being tired.

Not an uncommon occurrence for me.

But, I realized I have been getting no rest while sleeping.

So maybe it’s not fear, or not just fear.

I am what I consider a lucid dreamer normally I have numerous vivid dreams, some I can control, while I sleep.

They consist of bright colors, smells, textures, all of the above and more, my dreams are sometimes more real than my waking reality.

I know that our dreams and deep restful sleep are required for a healthy brain and mind.

Well, now I have proof they are also linked to my creativity and drive.

I mean, I already knew that but today…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

