Good Health Makes a Life: Juice Cleanse Finale

What Makes a Life?

Today is my last day of my (mostly failed) attempt at doing a juice cleanse. Overall, I do have to say I have felt pretty good. I know which juices to drink to specifically give me the energy I need to get through my early mornings and long days. I am very pleased with the recipes that http://www.health.com provided for me. It was fun to experiment and figure out which portions to use in each juice according to my specific tastes. The best thing about the juice cleanse, in my opinion, is that it really makes me aware of how many vegetables and fruits I’m eating, and it forces me to keep up with my ideal water intake. I have been working harder to stay hydrated through the juicing and I can physically feel the difference. My mood is better, my skin is getting clearer, and I feel healthier overall.

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

