Koa Water. Drink your Fruits and Vegetables!

Healthy Housewives

Hey! I hope everyone is having a wonderful week! Well I’m always on the look out for nutritious and delicious beverages which for me consists of water (preferably Essentia), organic brewed teas, kombucha, coconut water and fresh pressed juices.  I quit drinking sodas and bottled juice long ago when I realized it was basically gmo sugars, food coloring, preservatives and lots of other chemicals.

If you live in or around Dallas you may have seen Koa Organic Water in the cooler of your favorite juice bar or studio.  I saw it too and was skeptical about something labeled “organic water” and wondered if it was just another marketing ploy devised by some big company not very concerned with my health.

Whats inside Koa?

 

 

Well, I’m happy to say I was way off. Today I met with Jonathan Rosenberg, Co-Founder of Koa Organic Water and asked him what exactly is Koa Organic…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

