Lets mix it up

I was contacted by Klara from Mix my own about trying their product. First of all I was super excited when I saw all of the ingredient options, gluten free options, and so many fun grains to choose from! Sign me up. So I created my own mix 🙂

You also get to pick and choose through some pretty fun and unique add ins such as organic cinnamon, green tea, premium Matcha, acai powder, cacoa nibs and a few new ones bee pollen, and hemp protein.

I loved creating my own mix and have enjoyed eating it too 🙂 there are also some pre-mixes available so you don’t have to create your own you can just pick one of their favorites! I also loved that they put a code on your package so if you love your mix you can reorder it with ease!

If you’d like to give it…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

