Oxalates: The Grain-Free Diet Trap – Empowered Sustenance

Darswords

Oxalates: The Grain-Free Diet Trap – Empowered Sustenance. I am gluten-free/vegan I don’t know how do to this diet. Has anyone else tried? Any suggestions? I don’t like meat. I do love my cheese and had a hard time giving it up because of dairy allergies. The gluten-free seems to agree with my system, but still the fibro-flares are wild! I recently started taking gabapentin. I have looked it up and it sound promising, but I would rather not take drugs of any kind and change through diet and lifestyle. Trouble is my lifestyle lately includes much time in bed whining.

View original post

Leave a Reply

