Boost of energy never felt so good

sydneybutters

Boost of energy never felt so good

It’s hard to eat healthy especially when you’re a college or university student. Having early classes everyday and waking up with less than 6 hours of sleep can be difficult. I try my hardest to eat right in the morning, but I don’t have the time nor energy to make anything. The past couple weeks I have been taking the time to prepare my breakfast the night before and I haven’t felt more awake and energized! Before I go to bed I get a small bowl and take a hand full of unsweetened sunflower seeds, cut up a full banana (don’t cut up the banana until you eat it), take two small containers of raspberry and vanilla yogurt and grab a handful of my favourite cereal Oatmeal Crisp Wild Berry. When I wake up I go downstairs and take everything out of the fridge and mix in the yogurt. It…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

