Fall Beauty Bag

Mildred Lee Productions

Every season I go through my mediocre beauty bag and weed out eye shadows I’ve hardly worn, mascaras that are technically a biohazard, and lip-glosses that have definitely seen better days. I’m the first to admit that I am not big on make-up. I’d much rather lay in bed pretending I could sleep sleep in 10 more minutes than spend them putting eyeliner on, only to wipe it off when I realize I don’t know how to put make-up on. I’ve been trying to master the cat eye, winged tip for TWO years now. I’m a goner. But, my ill fated attempts do not deter me from lusting after the latest beauty products that get released. Sephora is like the ultimate candy shop for me. It would only get better if they served complimentary coffee and red velvet cupcakes. Seriously, Sephora, think about it.

This fall, I think I’m…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

