Fresh Spring Rolls

~Vegan Mommy Dee~

Making fresh spring rolls is super easy and boy are they tasty!!! They are a great way of using up those veggies in your fridge! Bust them out, chop them up and let’s make some spring rolls!!! I like adding veggies like carrots, bell peppers, cucumber, sprouts, lettuce, spinach, parsley and cabbage to my spring rolls. The options are endless so add whatever you enjoy and that you have on hand! I always have  a package of rice paper rolls in my fridge just in case I need to whip up a fast meal. I prefer using the small-sized rice paper but I sometimes buy the large size and then chop them in half once they are stuffed. Staples like this are what save me from resorting to picking up fast food on the run! 🙂

 

Fresh Spring Rolls

 

Fresh Spring Rolls

 

You will need:

  • 1 package of rice paper rolls, I…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

