Healing Art as I go down the Rabbit Hole…

WAGblog: Dum Spiro Spero

 

And now for something really different. Cartoons that tell you about my life these days.

 

Hope you can make out the text okay…It is a little difficult,. granted. But I tried to photograph the pages clearly as possible.

 

 

 

Gargantua is the name of a book, and a character in the book. In it someone says, Appetite comes with eating. It helps me to think about that when I find i cannot find a way to put food enough in my mouth to keep going…I need to eat on schedule if only to keep my strength up.

 

Meanwhile I am not in a good state at all. Bill wanted to talk about an email I sent him saying as much as the above, but I am much too shaky to be able to deal with it. I just cannot use him to talk TO alone…I…

View original post 296 more words

One response to “Healing Art as I go down the Rabbit Hole…

Leave a Reply

