I’m Weird!

Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

After 4 trips to the pharmacy, I finally got my Provera. Apparently, despite verifying with me in my appointment which pharmacy to send the prescription to, the doctor still sent it to the wrong one. Oh well. So I took my first dose of Provera last night. I’m still not excited about it but I need to do whatever might help me to get pregnant.

I had a super weird dream again last night. I am thinking the vivid weird dreams must be associated with the Provera since the last time I was on Provera I had a bunch of weird, vivid dreams. The one last night takes place in 5 or 10 years. It was Hubby, a guy I went to high school with, and me. We were sitting in a park talking…it seemed to be a high school reunion as there were other people from high school walking…

View original post 340 more words

Leave a Reply

