More on Reboxetine

Unstoppable

The weakness I was feeling last week has mostly gone, only cried once yesterday when I got  hurt and once today. I am learning reliance well but it’s hard work to jump not being able to cry at all despite depression thanks to serotonin modification to come out the other side as a child in terms of sensitivity.

Knowing depression so intimately for so long, and right now being as far as I can tell depression free thanks to Edronax, crying is not a bad thing. Feeling sad is nothing like feeling depressed, absolutely nothing like it.

I am now pretty sure I am at the point it’s working, so this is apparently and finally after so many years, a drug that has worked. Unfortunately there is still a touch of my psychosis there, the XMRE post proved that as I went on a stronger than would be normal Google…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

