Rub-A-Dub-Dub

laurenmary

il_570xN.491879330_nvvi

Today is another two-part feature. I’m sharing one of my recent logos and the work of the client who commissioned the logo, Amber, with Lynnburg Lane Soap Co. In addition to her logo, I created her labeling system as well. She’s been wonderful to work with and I can’t wait to try out her new line on etsy!

When did you start making soaps and skin care products?
I have always battled sensitive skin – it kind if comes with the blonde hair and blue eyes territory!  As a kid growing up, my mom and I shopped the cosmetic aisles over and over looking for body lotions and soaps that were fragrance free and hypoallergenic, and eventually I found some that did an OK job but I was never really satisfied – even in my twenties.  By the time I became pregnant and gave birth to my first child in 2009, I had become…

View original post 420 more words

Leave a Reply

