Sauteed Green Bean with Chicken Recipe

MiCheng Venture...

Sauteed Green Bean with Chicken Recipe

Hey y’all! How have you been? Fall is finally here and we are so excited for this season. The same as most of us do. This is our best weather among all from this entire year and I cannot argue with that. If you live in Texas then you know exactly what I am talking about. As a matter of fact, air-condition in the car and houses is a must in this part of the world. Well, everyone does but you are honestly gonna die without this genius made product if you live here. Yeah, that’s called over reacting. Am I? So, did you miss my cooking recipe? or maybe not! Whether your answer is yes or no, I am going to share with you a very special recipe to me. This whole menu reminds me of my whole family together at the table. Yes! One of my mom’s special…

View original post 543 more words

One response to “Sauteed Green Bean with Chicken Recipe

Leave a Reply

