time to get back on the horse

2017 already!

i gave myself a break. partly because of the surgery, and being out for the entire week afterwards. but i mean a REAL break, like i’ve allowed myself to stay at this size for at least 6 months. and that was due to learning to be happy with ME as i am. learning to love myself, and have my OWN goals, not goals that look and sound great but don’t TRULY reflect who i want to be.

so in regard to fitness, i started looking at these amazing women and thinking THAT is what I want to look like! but as i learned to be comfortable with myself, and find where i could just eat or drink whatever and still maintain, i liked that feeling, and decided those were really beautiful women, but i don’t want the maintenance that probably comes with it. justifying my lack of drive? maybe…

coach has…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

