You down with FET? Yeah you know me!

I beat Infertility...now what?

I’m actually quite shocked at how much less stress this whole FET process is.  With a fresh cycle I’d be worrying about short notice appointments about coming in late, not knowing when the retrieval or transfer or test date is.  So many appointments in such a short period of time.  It was all overwhelming.

I just found out last night that all my appointments for the FET are already booked.  Short notice appointments have gone by the wayside for this.  I have 3 checks before the transfer.  10/14, 10/21, & 10/25.  From there we will decide the transfer date but right now it is already tentatively scheduled for 10/31.  Seriously, the transfer is already tentatively set well over a month ahead of time.  This relieves so much stress I can’t even believe it.  I gave my boss notice for days I will be in between 7:30 and 8 instead of…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

