me

The scale is up about 3-4 pounds from my trip to Colorado, that’s not that bad at all. I went to Target today and got some fruits and protein bar for some healthy snacking at work. I’m so lazy at making my lunch that I just bring a sandwich, which is fine but I really need to add more stuff to it. Like carrots, spinach, cucumber, etc. Make it healthier and more nutrition packed. Tomorrow is back to the gym with the best friend, benching, squatting and deadlifting. I can’t wait to start this new gym routine, hopefully I’ll start seeing more results. I’m out of whey protein unfortunately. I workout after work at 6PM and I feel that drinking protein so late after my workout makes me bloated which is freaking frustrating. The best time to workout is in the morning but since I wake up at 5:45AM for…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

