Brrrrrrrr……

Wendy The Wanderer

I was miserable all night long. Fever up to 99.9 and suddenly quite a bit more belly drainage that’s yellow. I think the problem is both my belly and my intestines. I have a doctor appointment at 4 PM. I knew I should have called yesterday, but I felt too sick :-p

Desert living is sure not what I am used to. We went straight from 100 and high 90’s and the temps got cooler fast. I am sure it must be snowing up in the ski areas. As I write about 1 PM, it’s 52 degrees and raining. That feels darn cold after the very long, very hot summer.

My MG is acting up again. Not only am I incredibly weak, I am SOB, my eyes are way drooped plus I have been having problems with swallowing and choking. I am having a hard time being patient with my…

View original post 178 more words

Leave a Reply

