Diary of a Tea Lover: The benefits behind the obsession

Live Fit. Live Healthy. Live Free.

teapic

Friends! It’s been wayyyyy too long! I am telling you, we are nearing the end with Baby D and there is so much to finish up that these days just fly by in a blur! If I remember right, I posted to all my Instagram followers that I would be doing a blog about the benefits of tea…yeah that was about 12 days ago. See what I mean? Lord have mercy. Well, here it is. I haven’t forgotten about you!

We are all purists here right? Good, that’s what I thought. What that means is, that even though there are many brews out there, purists only count the real thing as being among this list: green, black, white, oolong, and pu-erh.

Being pregnant, I’ve craved tea, and decided to do this post because I found out that a lot of other pregnant moms do too, but they also want to…

View original post 804 more words

Leave a Reply

