Diets….

Simple and Confident

Hi! Today’s post is about diets and why they ain’t good for our body.

I guilty confess that I’ve tried the following diets:

The ketogenic diet

The Dukan Diet
The Army Diet
The 5-a-day fruit and vegetable diet

Random internet diets and so on…

I can add more to this list, but instead of doing this I’ll just say that I could keep none from these diets until their very holy end. Why? Is very simple..I love chocolate, I love biscuits, I love sweets. 

At the beginning I lost some weight, which was like in fast & furious added again after quitting the diet/s. I don’t even know why I tormented my body with those diets. 

Now, I am very proud to say that I quit drinking sodas, or any drink that has sugar. (If I drink a Coke that’s when I go out for a movie;  don’t think that…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

