HK food exploring – Dandy’s Organic Café

Coco's

IMG_5434IMG_5437

It is not my best kept secret that I love healthy food. After being a month (!) in Hong Kong now, I can say that I’ve made few discoveries for what it comes to restaurants. A lot more exploring needs to be done but I’m glad I have guidance and people with same mindset around me. I’m beyond happy of Emily appearing into my life, who has become a dear friend. Besides having the sweetest personality, she also happens to love everything related to nutrition, yoga and wellbeing. I’ve happily tried all her discoveries and we’re even planning on running a business together in the future, ha.

There is not too many organic and fresh serving food in this city, which is why we were really excited to discover Dandy’s organic cafe in Sheung Wan.  The owner, Australian Vivi, uses organic and local ingredients as much as possible, which can be seen…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

