Pale-ho!

The Littlest Chef

Pale-ho!

So I whipped up a fast recipe I found online consisting of some zucchini pasta noodles (made with my Spirelli– HIGHLY recommend!). Whipped up a quick cashew basil and garlic sauce with some prosciutto (I must admit, I’m not the biggest prosciutto fan. Maybe I’ll try something like pancetta or bacon next time?)

I made some chicken to go along with it, because my darling husband eats far too much, and is never satisfied with just two helpings.

We’re both getting over some awful colds too, but at least we’re married!

View original post

Leave a Reply

