Post 64: When Life Gives You Cookies

Ready to Evolve

The past week was really difficult for me and I’m happy to say that things are looking up. I worked out on Monday after school because I just couldn’t get out of bed on time. I didn’t work out Tuesday because I got a caffeine migraine. BUT this morning I woke up and went to the gym first thing before work and it was amazing. I felt completely great today and I think it is because I felt accomplished before I even had to start “life.”

I am trying to get back to a normal eating schedule and it has been a process but I am starting to have cravings and feel genuinely hungry. I made chicken thighs for the week with veggies and I have been eating taco meat at night on some chips with mozzarella, lettuce, and salsa. It isn’t the  best but it is filling enough. It’s…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

