Third time’s the charm

#justsaying

Third treatment today and no panic attacks or coughing! And the most entertaining thing I heard in the waiting room was a couple arguing on Dr Phil. Although while I was in for treatment my mother-in-law was treated to a the medical histories of two blokes. One of the blokes was the inspiration for yesterday’s post so is clearly a serial chatter!

To prevent the coughing I took the HME cassette out as soon as I arrived to acclimatise my lungs and the amazing staff had warmed the room. To prevent a panic attack, today I pretended I was at my friend Paulette’s beauty salon and the mask wasn’t a mask but towels for a facial!

Now I only have to come up with 27 more scenarios for what the mask could be!

View original post

Leave a Reply

