Workout when we can!

Changing Everyday!

So it had been an interesting week thus far. I was feeling pretty good Monday and Tuesday, but today I feel horrible. I guess the good food was helping, and now it’s not. Either way, I felt good enough yesterday to kick box! It felt wonderful, except for the fact that I woke up this morning with horrible neck pain. Below is a picture of one of the instructors that I like doin his thang! He does cool kicks. He’s a martial arts master actually. I burned a zillion calories at class. I seriously killed it. I still haven’t had any food other than berries, veggies, meats, and almonds, and I’m getting so hungry. But I can do this as long as this hotel stops putting the cheesecake in front of my face. I mean really… ?

20130925-123142.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

