One Year Blogiversary/Fresh Egg Pasta

lovefoodlovefitnesslovelife

Hello everyone! I have literally just logged on to discover that I set up this blog one year ago today. I completely forgot the date, so I’m currently sitting on my bed with a proud little grin on my face. Happy blogiversary, lovefoodlovefitnesslovelife! I love you just the way you are, but I hope that you’ll continuously progress into something even more wonderful. And thank you bloggers and non-bloggers alike for taking the time to read my blog. It’s your support and little comments here and there that motivate me every day. You’re all awesome people!

And so, I thought an Italian themed post would be an acceptable form of celebration, because if there’s anything in this world that I love more than baked goods, it’s pasta. Fresh egg pasta. Homemade fresh egg pasta. Mmmmmm.

This was my first time making fresh pasta. I genuinely never want to consume durum…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

